ARTHUR COCCODRILLI, CHAIRMAN
ALVIN C. BUSH, VICE CHAIRMAN
DAVID M. BARASCH, ESQ.
DAVID J. DEVRIES, ESQ.
JOHN F. MIZNER, ESQ.
KIM KAUFMAN, EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
MARY S. WYATTE, CHIEF COUNSEL
LESLIE A. LEWIS JOHNSON, DEPUTY CHIEF COUNSEL



PHONE: (717) 783-5417 FAX: (717) 783-2664 irrc@irrc.state.pa.us http://www.irrc.state.pa.us

INDEPENDENT REGULATORY REVIEW COMMISSION 333 MARKET STREET, 14TH FLOOR, HARRISBURG, PA 17101

May 3, 2007

Gary M. Barbera, Chairman State Board of Vehicle Manufacturers, Dealers and Salespersons 2601 North 3rd Street Harrisburg, PA 17110

Re: Regulation #16A-6010 (IRRC #2586)
State Board of Vehicle Manufacturers, Dealers and Salespersons
Biennial Renewal Fees

Dear Chairman Barbera:

Since this proposal meets all of the criteria under Section 5(g) of the Regulatory Review Act (71 P.S. § 745.5(g)), your regulation was deemed approved on May 2, 2007. A copy of this letter will be forwarded to the Legislative Reference Bureau.

If you or your staff have any questions, contact Kim Kaufman, our Executive Director at 783-5506.

Sincerely,

Arthur Coccodrilli

Chairman

wbg

cc: Honorable Robert M. Tomlinson, Chairman, Senate Consumer Protection and Professional Licensure Committee

Honorable Lisa M. Boscola, Minority Chairman, Senate Consumer Protection and Professional Licensure Committee

Honorable P. Michael Sturla, Majority Chairman, House Professional Licensure Committee Honorable William F. Adolph, Jr., Minority Chairman, House Professional Licensure Committee

Honorable Pedro A. Cortes, Secretary, Department of State